Dear Graduate Students,

The election for the 2024-2025 GSO Executive Council began on April 19 and concluded on April 26. In addition to the election for President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer, a referendum to increase the Student Activity Fee was included on the ballot. The election was held on SB Engaged in accordance with the rules of the GSO Election Committee Bylaws. The following is the Election Committee's certified report of the results:

Referendum to increase the	
Student Activity Fee	
Are you in favor of a \$15 semesterly increase to	
the Graduate Student Activity fee?	<u>Count</u>
No (The fee will stay \$45)	631
Yes (The fee will become \$60 a semester)	265
For the office of President	Count
Bindu Bhargava Chintam	446
Dhanush Manem	368
Vikram Surendran	6
Lisa Chan	3
Swapnil Bade	2
Harshil Sanghvi	2
Andreas Hadjipaschalis	1
Rohith Padakanti	1
Umang Goenka	1
Xinmu Wang	1
Naman Joshi	1
Taraneh G. Azarnir	1
Julia Brown	1
Zachary Slansky	1
Symon Reza	1
John Murzaku	1
Self	1
Harambe	1
"I vote for dismantelization of the organization"	1
"No, NA, none, No Confidence, Abstain"	48
	a i

For the office of Vice-President	<u>Count</u>
V.S. Chandra Mourya	324
Krishna Bhuma	321

Veda Nair	117
Anushri Pendyala	54
Vikram Surendran	6
Swapnil Bade	2
Lisa Chan	3
Andreas Hadjipaschalis	1
Rohith Padakanti	1
Aashay Shah	1
Prakash Upadhyay	1
Umang Goenka	1
Xinmu Wang	1
Kunal Garg	1
Taraneh G Azarnir	1
Brian Eberle	1
John Murzaku	1
Zachary Slansky	1
Imtiar Niloy	1
Tyler Osborne	1
Self	1
Harambe	1
"I vote for dismantelization of the organization"	1
No, NA, no confidence, Blank, Abstain	47
For the office of Secretary	<u>Count</u>
Sanath Kumar Bajjuri	358
Lisa Chan	333
Taraneh G. Azarnir	147
Vikram Surendran	3
Swapnil Bade	2
Andreas Hadjipaschalis	1
Prakash Upadhyay	1
Umang Goenka	1
Xinmu Wang	1
Kenneth Procacci	1
Lauren Randall	1
John Murzaku	1
Zachary Slansky	1

Zachary Slansky1Md. Mahamudul Hasan1Anthony Ripa1Adebayo Braimah1

Self	1
Harambe	1
"I vote for dismantelization of the organization"	1
No, NA, no confidence, Blank, Abstain	35

For the office of Treasurer	<u>Count</u>
Abhinav Koora	410
Sai Akhil Kogilathota	398
Vikram Surendran	6
Lisa Chan	3
Omkar Shetty	2
Swapnil Bade	2
Andreas Hadjipaschalis	1
Rohith Padakanti	1
Caitlin Hetherington	1
Umang Goenka	1
Xinmu Wang	1
Kunal Garg	1
Nitish Gokulakrishnan	1
Taraneh G. Azarnir	1
Anna Aldrich	1
Zachary Slansky	1
Kyle Baylous	1
Peter Zeng	1
Self	1
Harambe	1
"I vote for dismantelization of the organization"	1
No, NA, no confidence, Blank, Abstain	54

These results have been reviewed and certified by the 2023-2024 GSO Elections Committee.

Sincerely,

moghae Williem Th 1 heurs

D. David O'Donoghue, GSO Secretary and Chair of the Elections Committee Lucia Yang, Senator and Member of the Elections Committee Katherine Miller, Senator and Member of the Elections Committee Daniel Firak, Senator and Member of the Elections Committee William Meaney, Alternative Senator and Member of the Elections Committee